Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Manny's Barzzeria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Isleton

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Manny's Barzzeria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Darlene 2 months ago

Linguine & Clams.

Title: Fresh and Flavorful: A Taste of Home at Manny's in Isleton Rating: ?[?]?[?]?[?]?[?]?[?] Review: Manny's in Isleton has become our go-to spot for delicious Italian cuisine that never disappoints. Every visit feels like a culinary journey filled with fresh flavors and warm hospitality. The Linguini and Clams dish is an absolute standout. The clams are impeccably fresh, perfectly cooked, and nestled within a bed of tender linguini, creating a harmonious symphony of flavors with each bite. It's a dish that consistently impresses, leaving us craving more with every visit. But Manny's isn't just about the linguini and clams; it's a place where every dish is crafted with care and attention to detail. My mom is particularly fond of their personal pizzas, which are made with the same dedication to quality and flavor as their signature dishes. The ingredients are always fresh, and the crust is just the right balance of crispy and chewy. And let's not forget about the garlic bread -- a simple yet irresistible treat that perfectly complements any meal. It's fragrant, buttery, and so addictive that we find ourselves ordering extra every time. Did I mention the bread is homemade! What truly sets Manny's apart, however, is the warm and inviting atmosphere created by the staff. From the moment we walk in, we're greeted with genuine smiles and treated like family. The service is attentive without being overbearing, making each dining experience feel personal and memorable. Whether you're a regular like us or a first-time visitor, Manny's in Isleton is sure to leave a lasting impression. With its fresh and flavorful dishes, welcoming ambiance, and attentive service, it's become more than just a restaurant -- it's a cherished culinary destination that feels like home.

Rachel 3 months ago

Crispy Chicken Burger

First time eating at this gem. The food was great and I love the look of the place. Food came quickly and was presented beautifully. The restrooms were decorated nice and kept very clean and stocked. Doesn't always happen at many restaurants so that was a plus.

Matthewsanmartino 4 months ago

MB's Cheeseburger

Super delicious food and reasonably priced. Nice big bar with plenty of seating inside and outside in patio area.

Joni 5 months ago

Linguine & Clams.

I've tried Linguine and Clams at several restaurants and Manny's is the BEST. Lots of clams, perfect linguine, and the sauce has just the right amount of garlic, I LOVE it!!

74539m 6 months ago

Linguine & Clams.

I absolutely loved their linguine and clams. Lots of clams, no overpowering wine taste;simply delicious.

Brock 3 months ago

Personal Pizza

Honestly I love a place that respects the craft of pizza making. From the sauce to the toppings to the crust, Absolutely Delicious! A must try, they also have quite an amazing bar

Jessica 4 months ago

Pear & Cheese Fiocchi

Went here by chance and I will be coming back and trying everything else. The fiocchi was delicious and the waitress was super nice. Everything was so fresh and was not surprised when I was told a lot was made in house.20/10

Jakkimsi 4 months ago

Four-Maggio Lasagna

Absolutely ? the best Lasagna ever. Spumoni is to die for. There is nothing on the menu that is not delicious. The perfect margarita and great service too.

Ivan 6 months ago

Chicken Truffle

Excellent food. Great service. For sure we will comeback

Butafly9 6 months ago

Tiramisu

My family and I had a wonderful evening filled with great service and yummy pizza. But by far the highlight was the Tiramisu it was beyond amazing! Great atmosphere and great food?



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA